You must enable JavaScript in your browser to use this site.
Staff - Museum Foundation - Museum of New Mexico Foundation Staff Museum of New Mexico Foundation Staff

Museum Foundation

Museum Foundation

Staff

For general inquiries, please call 505.982.6366 ext. 100, or email us

Physical address                                      Mailing address
116 Lincoln Avenue                                   P.O Box 2065
Santa Fe, NM 87501                                  Santa Fe, NM 87504-2065
View map


Executive Office

Jamie Clements
President/CEO

Jessica Calzada
Executive Assistant to President/CEO Jamie Clements
505.982.6366 ext. 103
jessica@museumfoundation.org

Development 

Yvonne Montoya
Vice President, Development
Director, Centennial Campaign
505.982.6366 ext. 102
yvonne@museumfoundation.org

Laura Waller
Director, Leadership Giving, Museum of Indian Arts & Culture, Museum of International Folk Art, Office of Archaeological Studies
505.982.6366 ext. 116
laura@museumfoundation.org

Karen Kelly DuBroff
Director, Leadership Giving, New Mexico History Museum, Historic Sites
505.982.6366 ext. 109
karen@museumfoundation.org

Steve Cantrell
Director, Leadership Giving, Museum of International Folk Art
505.982.6366 ext. 106
steve@museumfoundation.org


Lindsay Jaeger
Development Associate
505.982.6366 ext. 120
lindsay@museumfoundation.org

Alex Hesbrook
Development Associate
505.982.6366 ext. 119
alex@museumfoundation.org

Membership

Mariann Minana-Lovato
Director, Membership and Communications
505.982.6366 ext. 117
mariann@museumfoundation.org

Cara O'Brien
Director,The Circles and Corporate Sponsorships
505.982.6366 ext. 118
cara@museumfoundation.org

Brittny Wood
Membership and Communications Manager
505.982.6366 ext. 107
brittny@museumfoundation.org

Grants

Jack Price
Director, Grants and Institutional Funding
505.982.6366 ext. 108
jack@museumfoundation.org

Finance

Patrick Ranker
Vice President, Finance
505.982.6366 ext. 101
patrick@museumfoundation.org

Georgine Flores
Director, Finance 
505.982.6366 ext. 114
georgine@museumfoundation.org

Jeanne Peters
Finance Assistant
505.982.6366 ext. 115
jeanne@museumfoundation.org

Paul Stuart
Finance Administrator
505.982.6366 ext. 112
paul@museumfoundation.org

Operations

Marylee McInnes
Director, Information Technology
505.982.6366 ext. 111
marylee@museumfoundation.org

Sachiko Hunter-Rivers
Gifts and Records Administrator
505.982.6366 ext. 104
sachiko@museumfoundation.org

Shops and Licensing

John Stafford
Vice President, Retail Operations
505.982.3016 
john@museumfoundation.org

Pamela Kelly
Vice President Licensing & Brand Mangement
505.982.3016 
pamela@museumfoundation.org

Saro Calewarts
Licensing Brand & Digital Content Manager
505.982.3016 
saro@museumfoundation.org