Staff

Executive Office

Jamie Clements, President/CEO
Jamie@museumfoundation.org

Jessica Ordaz, Executive Assistant to President/CEO
505.982.6366 ext. 103
Jessica@museumfoundation.org

Development

Yvonne Montoya, Vice President, Development
Director, Centennial Campaign

New Mexico Museum of Art
505.982.6366 ext. 102
Yvonne@museumfoundation.org

Steve Cantrell, Director, Leadership Giving
Museum of International Folk Art
505.982.6366 ext. 106
Steve@museumfoundation.org

Karen DuBroff, Director, Leadership Giving
New Mexico History Museum and Palace of the Governors,
New Mexico Historic Sites
505.982.6366 ext. 109
Karen@museumfoundation.org

Lindsay Jaeger, Development Manager 
New Mexico Museum of Art
505.982.6366 ext. 120
Lindsay@museumfoundation.org

Alexandra Hesbrook Ramier, Development Associate
Museum of Indian Arts and Culture, Office of Archaeological Studies, New Mexico History Museum and Palace of the Governors, and Museum of International Folk Art
505.982.6366 ext. 119
Alex@museumfoundation.org

Membership

Mariann Minana-Lovato, Director, Membership and Communications
505.982.6366 ext. 117
Mariann@museumfoundation.org

Cara O’Brien, Director, The Circles and Corporate Sponsorship
505.982.6366 ext. 118
Cara@museumfoundation.org

Brittny Wood, Membership and Communications Manager
505.982.6366 ext. 107
Brittny@museumfoundation.org

Grants

Jack Price, Director, Grants and Institutional Funding
505.982.6366 ext. 108
Jack@museumfoundation.org

Finance

Patrick Ranker, Vice President, Finance
505.982.6366 ext. 101
Patrick@museumfoundation.org

Georgine Flores, Director, Finance
505.982.6366 ext. 114
Georgine@museumfoundation.org

Jeanne Peters, Finance Assistant
505.982.6366 ext. 115
Jeanne@museumfoundation.org

Carl Condit, Finance Administrator
505.982.6366 ext. 112
Carl@museumfoundation.org

Operations

Marylee McInnes, Director, Information Technology
505.982.6366 ext. 111
Marylee@museumfoundation.org

Sachiko Hunter-Rivers, Gifts and Records Administrator
505.982.6366 ext. 104
sachiko@museumfoundation.org

Museum Shops, Operations

505.982.3016

John Stafford, Vice President, Retail
505.982.3016 ext. 25
John@museumfoundation.org

Sara Birmingham, Director, Merchandising
505.982.3016 ext. 23
Sarab@swcp.com

Alice McGehee, Warehouse Operations
505.982.3016 ext. 26
Alice@swcp.com

Simone Ward, Warehouse Operations
505.982.3016 ext. 29
Simone@swcp.com

Museum Shops

Christine Jaeger, Manager
Museum of International Folk Art Shop
Folkshop@swcp.com
505.982.5186

Felipita Ortiz, Manager
Colleen Cloney Duncan Museum Shop at the
Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
Miacshop@swcp.com
505.982.5057

New Mexico Museum of Art Shop
MFAshop@swcp.com
505.982.1131

Vince Gioielli, Manager
Spiegelberg Shop at the New Mexico History Museum
505.982.9543

Palace of the Governors Shop
Nmhmshop@swcp.com
505.988.3454

Licensing

Pamela Kelly, Vice President, Licensing and Brand Management
505.982.3016 ext. 27
Pamela@museumfoundation.org

Saro Calewarts, Licensing Brand and Digital Content Manager
505.982.3016 ext. 24
Saro@museumfoundation.org