Staff

Executive Office

Jamie Clements
President/CEO

Jamie@museumfoundation.org

Francesca A. Moradi
Manager, Executive Office & Human Resources

505.216.0826
Francesca@museumfoundation.org

 

Development

Yvonne Montoya
Vice President, Development

Director, Campaign for New Mexico History
New Mexico History Museum and Palace of the Governors
New Mexico Historic Sites
505.216.1592
Yvonne@museumfoundation.org

Caroline Crupi
Director, Leadership Giving
Museum of International Folk Art
505.216.0829
Caroline@museumfoundation.org

Kristin Graham
Director, Leadership Giving
New Mexico Museum of Art
505.216.1199
Kristin@museumfoundation.org

Celeste Guerrero
Director, Leadership Giving

Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
Office of Archaeological Studies
505.982.2282
Celeste@museumfoundation.org

 

Grants

Peggy Hermann
Director, Grants & Institutional Funding

505.216.0839
Peggy@museumfoundation.org

 

Membership

Mariann Minana-Lovato
Director, Membership & Communications

505.216.0849
Mariann@museumfoundation.org

Cara O’Brien
Director, The Circles & Corporate Sponsorship

505.216.0848
Cara@museumfoundation.org

Saro Calewarts
Manager, Communications & Creative Content

505.216.0617
Saro@museumfoundation.org

Brittny Wood
Manager, Membership & Communications

505.216.0837
Brittny@museumfoundation.org

 

Licensing

Pamela Kelly
Vice President, Licensing & Brand Management
505.216.0614
Pamela@museumfoundation.org

 

 

 

Staff Resources Portal

Finance & Operations

Georgine Flores
Vice President, Finance

505.216.1651
Georgine@museumfoundation.org

Sachiko Hunter-Rivers
Gifts and Records Administrator

505.216.1663
Sachiko@museumfoundation.org

Tammie Crowley
Finance Administrator

505.216.1619
Tammie@museumfoundation.org

Jeanne Peters, Finance Assistant
505.216.1667
Jeanne@museumfoundation.org

 

Museum Shops, Operations

Sara Birmingham
Vice President, Retail 

505.216.0725
Sara@museumfoundation.org

Kylie Strijek
Assistant Buyer

505.216.0651
Kylie@museumfoundation.org

Alice McGehee
Warehouse Operations

505.216.3135
Alice@museumfoundation.org

Simone Ward
Warehouse Operations

505.216.3136
Simone@museumfoundation.org

James Wood
Shipping and Deliveries
505.216.3137
James@museumfoundation.org

 

Museum Shops

Christine Jaeger
Shop Manager

Museum of International Folk Art Shop
Folkshop@swcp.com
505.982.5186

Felipita Ortiz
Shop Manager

Colleen Cloney Duncan Museum Shop
at the Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
Miacshop@swcp.com
505.982.5057

Vince Gioielli
Shop Manager

Spiegelberg Shop at the New Mexico History Museum
Nmhmshop@swcp.com
505.982.9543

Palace of the Governors Shop
Pogshop@swcp.com
505.988.3454

New Mexico Museum of Art Shop
MFAshop@swcp.com
505.982.1131