Staff

Executive Office

Jamie Clements
President/CEO

Kourtney Mitchell
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
505.216.0826
kourtney@museumfoundation.org

Human Resources

Rachel Saiz
Human Resources/Employee Relations Officer
505.216.1700
rachel@museumfoundation.org

Development

Lauren Paige
Director, Leadership Giving
Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
Office of Archaeological Studies
505.982.2282
Lauren@museumfoundation.org

Laura Sullivan
Director, Leadership Giving
Museum of International Folk Art
505.216.0829
Laura@museumfoundation.org

Alex Wilson
Director, Leadership Giving
New Mexico Museum of Art
Vladem Contemporary
505.216.1592
alex@museumfoundation.org

Asya G. Beardsley
Director, Leadership Giving
New Mexico History Museum and Palace of the Governors
New Mexico Historic Sites

Stephanie Wilson
Development Associate
505.216.1186
stephanie@museumfoundation.org

Membership

Mariann Minana-Lovato
Vice President, Membership and Communications

505.216.0849
Mariann@museumfoundation.org

Cara O’Brien
Director, The Circles and Circles Explorers

505.216.0848
Cara@museumfoundation.org

Brittny Wood
Director, Membership and Annual Fund

505.216.0837
Brittny@museumfoundation.org

Saro Calewarts
Creative Content Manager

505.216.0617
Saro@museumfoundation.org

Jacquelyn Coleman
Membership and Communications Manager
505.982.0606
Jacquelyn@museumfoundation.org

Grants

Susan Spinell
Director, Grants and Institutional Funding
susan@museumfoundation.org
505.216.0839

Licensing

Pamela Kelly
Vice President, Licensing and Brand Management
505.216.0614
Pamela@museumfoundation.org

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Resources Portal

Finance & Operations

Georgine Chavez
Vice President, Finance and Operations

505.216.1651
Georgine@museumfoundation.org

Sachiko Hunter-Rivers
Director, Operations

505.216.1663
Sachiko@museumfoundation.org

Eduardo Corrales
Operations Associate

505.216.1606
Eduardo@museumfoundation.org

Tammie Crowley
Director, Finance

505.216.1619
Tammie@museumfoundation.org

Lydia Thomas
Finance Administrator

505.216.8030
Lydia@museumfoundation.org

Jeanne Peters
Finance Assistant

505.216.1667
Jeanne@museumfoundation.org

Retail Operations

Teresa Curl
Vice President, Retail 

505.216.0725
Teresa@museumfoundation.org

Kylie Strijek
Buyer and Website Manager
505.216.0651
Kylie@museumfoundation.org

Francesca Glaspell
Inventory Administrator
505.216.3137
francesca@museumfoundation.org

Krista Kernek
Receiving and Customer Service Coordinator
505.216.3136
Krista@museumfoundation.org

Susie Little
Inventory Admin/Book Buyer

Susie@museumfoundation.org

George Mayer
Driver and Warehouse Assistant

George@museumfoundation.org

Museum Shops

Vince Gioielli
Shop Manager

Spiegelberg Shop at the New Mexico History Museum
histshop@museumfoundation.org
505.982.9543

Gabe Aguirre
Shop Manager

George Duncan and Sheryl Kelsey Shop at the New Mexico Museum of Art-Vadem Contemporary
vlademshop@museumfoundation.org
505.216.7504

Liz Rannenfeld
Shop Manager
Rosalie D. And Steven J. Harris Shop at the New Mexico Museum of Art
artshop@museumfoundation.org
505.982.1131

Christine Jaeger
Shop Manager
Lynn Godfrey Brown Shop at the Museum of International Folk Art
folkshop@museumfoundation.org
505.982.5186

Felipita Ortiz
Shop Manager

Colleen Cloney Duncan Museum Shop at the Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
miacshop@museumfoundation.org
505.982.5057