Staff

Executive Office

Jamie Clements
President/CEO

Jamie@museumfoundation.org

Asya Beardsley
Manager, Executive Office
505.216.0826
asya@museumfoundation.org

Development

Yvonne Montoya
Vice President, Development

Director, Campaign for New Mexico History
New Mexico History Museum and Palace of the Governors
New Mexico Historic Sites
505.216.1592
Yvonne@museumfoundation.org

Kristin Graham
Director, Leadership Giving
New Mexico Museum of Art
505.216.1199
Kristin@museumfoundation.org

Lauren Paige
Director, Leadership Giving
Museum of Indian Arts & Culture
Office of Archaeological Studies
505.982.2282
Lauren@museumfoundation.org

Laura Sullivan
Director, Leadership Giving
Museum of International Folk Art
505.216.0829
Laura@museumfoundation.org

Stephanie Wilson
Development Associate
505.216.1186
stephanie@museumfoundation.org

Grants

Johanna Saretzki
Director, Grants and Institutional Funding

505.216.0839
Johanna@museumfoundation.org

 

Membership

Mariann Minana-Lovato
Director, Membership and Communications

505.216.0849
Mariann@museumfoundation.org

Cara O’Brien
Director, The Circles and Circles Explorers

505.216.0848
Cara@museumfoundation.org

Saro Calewarts
Creative Content Manager

505.216.0617
Saro@museumfoundation.org

Raven Malliett
Digital Marketing Manager
505.216.1700
Raven@museumfoundation.org

Brittny Wood
Membership and Annual Fund Manager

505.216.0837
Brittny@museumfoundation.org

 

Licensing

Pamela Kelly
Vice President, Licensing and Brand Management
505.216.0614
Pamela@museumfoundation.org

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Resources Portal

Finance

Georgine Chavez
Vice President, Finance

505.216.1651
Georgine@museumfoundation.org

Eduardo Corrales
Gifts and Records Administrator

505.216.1606
Eduardo@museumfoundation.org

Tammie Crowley
Finance Manager

505.216.1619
Tammie@museumfoundation.org

Sachiko Hunter-Rivers
Database Manager

505.216.1663
Sachiko@museumfoundation.org

Jeanne Peters
Finance Assistant

505.216.1667
Jeanne@museumfoundation.org

Joaquin Felix Ramirez
Finance Administrator

505.216.0830
joaquin@museumfoundation.org

 

Retail Operations

Teresa Curl
Vice President, Retail 

505.216.0725
Teresa@museumfoundation.org

Krista Kernek
Receiving  Administrator
505.216.3136
Krista@museumfoundation.org

Susie Little
Merchandising Administrator

Susie@museumfoundation.org

George Mayer
Driver and Warehouse Assistant

George@museumfoundation.org

Jonah Smith
Inventory Administrator
505.216.3137
Jonah@museumfoundation.org

Kylie Strijek
Buyer and Website Manager

505.216.0651
Kylie@museumfoundation.org

 

Museum Shops

Vince Gioielli
Shop Manager

Spiegelberg Shop at the New Mexico History Museum
histshop@museumfoundation.org
505.982.9543

Rosalie D. and Steven J. Harris Shop at the New Mexico Museum of Art
artshop@museumfoundation.org
505.982.1131

Christine Jaeger
Shop Manager
Lynn Godfrey Brown Shop at the Museum of International Folk Art
folkshop@museumfoundation.org
505.982.5186

Felipita Ortiz
Shop Manager

Colleen Cloney Duncan Museum Shop at the Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
miacshop@museumfoundation.org
505.982.5057