Staff

Executive Office

Jamie Clements, President/CEO
Jamie@museumfoundation.org

Francesca Moradi, Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
505.216.0826
Francesca@museumfoundation.org

Development

Yvonne Montoya, Vice President, Development
Director, Campaign for New Mexico History
New Mexico History Museum and Palace of the Governors
New Mexico Historic Sites
505.216.1592
Yvonne@museumfoundation.org

Steve Cantrell, Director, Leadership Giving
Museum of International Folk Art
505.216.0830
Steve@museumfoundation.org

Celeste Guerrero, Director, Leadership Giving
Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
Office of Archaeological Studies
505.982.2282
Celeste@museumfoundation.org

Suzette A. Sherman, Director, Leadership Giving
New Mexico Museum of Art
505.216.1186
Suzette@museumfoundation.org

Caroline Crupi, Development Associate
Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
Office of Archaeological Studies
New Mexico Museum of Art
505.216.0829
Caroline@museumfoundation.org

Kristin Graham, Development Associate
Museum of International Folk Art
New Mexico History Museum and Palace of the Governors
New Mexico Historic Sites
505.216.1199
Kristin@museumfoundation.org

Membership

Mariann Minana-Lovato, Director, Membership and Communications
505.216.0849
Mariann@museumfoundation.org

Cara O’Brien, Director, The Circles and Corporate Sponsorship
505.216.0848
Cara@museumfoundation.org

Saro Calewarts, Communications and Creative Content Manager
505.982.3016 ext. 24
Saro@museumfoundation.org

Brittny Wood, Membership and Communications Manager
505.216.0837
Brittny@museumfoundation.org

Grants

Peggy Hermann, Director, Grants and Institutional Funding
505.216.0839
Peggy@museumfoundation.org

Finance

Patrick Ranker, Vice President, Finance
505.216.1617
Patrick@museumfoundation.org

Georgine Flores, Director, Finance
505.216.1651
Georgine@museumfoundation.org

Jeanne Peters, Finance Assistant
505.216.1667
Jeanne@museumfoundation.org

Tammie Crowley, Finance Administrator
505.216.1619
Tammie@museumfoundation.org

Operations

Marylee McInnes, Director, Information Technology
505.216.1606
Marylee@museumfoundation.org

Sachiko Hunter-Rivers, Gifts and Records Administrator
505.216.1663
Sachiko@museumfoundation.org

Museum Shops, Operations

Sara Birmingham, Vice President, Retail 
505.982.3016 ext. 23
Sarab@swcp.com

Alice McGehee, Warehouse Operations
505.982.3016 ext. 26
Alice@swcp.com

Simone Ward, Warehouse Operations
505.982.3016 ext. 29
Simone@swcp.com

James Wood, Shipping and Deliveries
505.982.3016 ext. 25
James@swcp.com

Museum Shops

Christine Jaeger, Manager
Museum of International Folk Art Shop
Folkshop@swcp.com
505.982.5186

Felipita Ortiz, Manager
Colleen Cloney Duncan Museum Shop at the Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
Miacshop@swcp.com
505.982.5057

Vince Gioielli, Manager
Spiegelberg Shop at the New Mexico History Museum
Nmhmshop@swcp.com
505.982.9543

Palace of the Governors Shop
Pogshop@swcp.com
505.988.3454

New Mexico Museum of Art Shop
MFAshop@swcp.com
505.982.1131

Licensing

Pamela Kelly, Vice President, Licensing and Brand Management
505.982.3016 ext. 27
Pamela@museumfoundation.org